Dream Killer – A Marcus Hawkes Mystery

Marcus Hawkes Mysteries Book 1

A revenge-driven serial killer terrorizes a Montana vacation paradise.

Dream Killer: A Marcus Hawkes Mystery (Marcus Hawkes Mysteries Book 1) by M. R. James

A revenge-driven serial killer terrorizes a Montana vacation paradise. His bloody handiwork draws nationwide attention as County Sheriff Franke Welles and his deputies — with assistance from ex-Navy SEAL wounded warrior, Marcus Hawkes, the Sheriff’s brother-in-law — search for the elusive madman who uses hand-crafted Native American weapons to kill his victims. His trademark is a colorful dreamcatcher left hanging near each body. As the body count grows, the search intensifies and leads to a final fatal confrontation.

“Dream Killer is a gritty, nerve-jangling roller coaster ride with memorable characters locked in a deadly game of hide-seek-and-kill that’s fated to end in a blood-spattered showdown.”

Signed paperback copies cost $12.50 each and include postage and handling. Please contact the author for shipping options to Canada. All books are mailed within 5 business days. Checks or money orders are welcome and should be sent to Blue Jay Books, P. O. Box 1, St. Meinrad, IN 47577.

Signed Paperback
Dream Killer
(Continental U.S.)

$12.50 includes postage & handling

Sign the book to (optional)
For orders outside of the continental United States please contact the author for a custom price quote including shipping and handling to your area.

NOTE: Dream Killer is also available as an ebook from Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and other on-line book outlets.


Leave a Reply